September 28–October 2, 2020
Live/Online Webinar
Matrimonial Litigation


 

[Register Online] at www.theCTI.com/ML

This specialty track focuses on the entire process of matrimonial litigation support, including: determining support, valuing assets, and distribution of assets. Covered within this arena is valuation of marital assets, including: closely held business and stock options, taxes for divorce and distribution, asset distribution, and practice management issues.

What You Will Cover
Part 1: Fundamentals of Matrimonial Litigation and How We Provide Services
Part 2: Forensic Accounting in Matrimonial Cases
Part 3: Organizing Your Work and Reporting Your Findings
Part 4: Valuation Issues in Matrimonial Engagements
Part 5: Tax Considerations in Divorce

Time
Monday–Friday, 10:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. (PT) | 11:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m. (MT) | 
12:00–3:00 p.m. (CT) | 1:00–4:00 p.m. (ET)

Pricing (15 Hrs CPE):
Member $648; Non-Member $720

Learn more and register at www.theCTI.com/ML


[Certificate of Educational Achievement]

A Certificate of Educational Achievement (CEA) is awarded to attendees for select continuing education programs who successfully complete and pass quizzes based on the educational content and learning objectives of the course. 

Register online using the button above, or contact Member/Client Services at (800) 677-2009 with questions and to register.


 

The Consultants’ Training Institute (CTI) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.